Spring Cleaning

Image

It is that time of year when the weather is starting get nice, especially hear in Vermont, and everyone wants to get outside and enjoy the longer days and warming temperatures. With that also comes time to do a little spring cleaning!

We know you have some dusting and scrubbing to do, but Darn Tough wants you to reach in your sock drawer and throw out all those old, dirty, beat-up socks with holes in them that are just taking up space. Email us a photo (DarnTough@peoplemakinggood.com) of the worst pair that you have by Friday, April 5 and we will select a winner to receive a brand new pair of Darn Tough Vermont socks.

We will announce the two winners and show off their photos right here on April 5, so check back and good luck!

 

And the winner is … Josh Doss! Josh submitted this photo below, with his fingers peaking through his socks.

Spring Cleaning photo winner

 

5 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning

  1. I wear out the heels in my socks and when I looked in my sock drawer I found 6 pairs badly worn. The heels were so worn I just threw them in the trash, they were not Darn Tough socks.

  2. WoooooHoooooo!
    Sweet thank you.
    I am so pumped to rock my new socks.
    When they come in I will send you a photo or two.
    Thank You

Leave a Reply

