Darn Tough Runner and Review

We get a lot of e-mail here at the mill. We read and respond to each and every one. Stuart Barrington was kind enough to e-mail us the other day with his thoughts about our socks. Here’s what he had to say,

“Hi I just wanted to drop you a line. I recently completed my first 50 mile run,www.leonadivide.com, you’ll be glad to know that I was wearing a pair of Darn Tough socks. They were excellent, keeping my feet comfortable and dry through out the run, which took over 11 hours (read Stuart’s full race report here). I had picked them based on the write up in Runners World earlier this year and now having put them to my ultimate test I am your biggest fan, I did do a quick write on them on my blog and I am telling everyone I know about them.” Thanks again, Stuart

CONGRATULATIONS on running your first ultra-race Stuart and thanks for the good word!

Leave a Reply

